The University of Southampton

Professor Shiyan Hu
Professor in Cyber-Physical System Security
Director of Cyber Security Academy
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 5854
Email: S.Hu@soton.ac.uk

 
Professor Vladimiro Sassone
Roke/RAEng Research Chair in Cyber Security
Founding Director of Cyber Security Academy
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 9009
Email: V.Sassone@soton.ac.uk

 
Dr. Denis Nicole
Reader in Cyber Security
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 2703
Email: dan@ecs.soton.ac.uk

 
Dr. Leonardo Aniello
Lecturer in Cyber Security
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 3271
Email: L.Aniello@soton.ac.uk

 
Dr. Nawfal Fadhel
Lecturer in Cyber Security
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 6659
Email: Nawfal@soton.ac.uk

 
Dr. Basel Halak
Lecturer in Cyber Security
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 7381
Email: Basel.Halak@soton.ac.uk

 
Dr. Julian Rathke
Lecturer in Cyber Security
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 9181
Email: jr2@ecs.soton.ac.uk

 
Dr. Erisa Karafili
Lecturer in Cyber Security
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 7695
Email: E.Karafili@soton.ac.uk

 
Dr. Ahmad Atamli
Lecturer in Cyber Security
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 3271
Email: A.Atamli@soton.ac.uk

 
Oliver Bills
Lecturer in Cyber Security
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 8059 4483
Email: O.Bills@soton.ac.uk